Recording: Arbitration Act 1996 at 25 Conference

On Monday 31 January, the Arbitration Act 1996 at 25 Conference took place, which celebrated 25 years since the act was brought into force and its success over the years.

Speakers included: Lord Saville, Prof. John Uff QC, Dame Sara Cockerill DBE, Prof. Sarah Green, Jacomijn van Haersolte-van Hof, Claudia Salomon, David Steward, Jonathan Wood, Sylvia Noury, Toby Landau QC, Paula Hodges QC, Duncan Matthews QC, Karyl Nairn QC, Audley Sheppard QC, Louis Flannery QC, Professor Stavros Brekoulakis and Duncan Bagshaw.

3VB and its members were pleased to support the Arbitration Act 1996 at 25 events.

Click here to view the full recording of the event.

Winner: UK Bar Awards 2023
The Lawyer Awards 2022: Chambers of the Year